Image Map

Hollows- The Flowereater EP

by St. Terrible

supported by
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    The download of this ambiguous EP also includes the full track list and songs, including hidden tracks. Let's keep it between us, ok?

     name your price




These songs were recorded with the great musical contributions of S. Funk, M. Jefferson, J. Flolo, and A. Morrison (Those individuals who make up what a few odd men have come to think of as the "Electric Ghost Machine"). This 4 song EP was originally released as a series of singles, but was deemed worthy of being put back together to make the songs and events more cohesive and perhaps shy away from the idea that they were separate ideas, but a loosely and poorly connected story of sorts.


released 14 February 2013

Zach Herbert/Mia Jefferson/Jordan Flolo/Sam Funk/Avery Morrison

Most of the Songs were recorded/mixed by both Z. Herbert and J. Flolo



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


St. Terrible Boise, Idaho

St. Terrible is the haunted musical misadventures of one rather off-kilter song writer and all the wonderful individuals who've contributed to his sounds along the way.


contact / help

Contact St. Terrible

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code